Frenzied Goblin

Foundations
#199
Frenzied Goblin Card BackFrenzied Goblin Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
Creature — Goblin Berserker

ABILITY
Whenever Frenzied Goblin attacks, you may pay {R}. If you do, target creature can't block this turn.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/1

FLAVOR TEXT
The upside to not thinking about the consequences is that you'll always surprise those who do.

ILLUSTRATOR
Randy Vargas

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2018-03-16 Frenzied Goblin's ability has only one target. You can't pay {R} multiple times to stop multiple creatures from blocking.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
This item is in presale. It will be shipped after 15 November 2024
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity